Account Deletion and Data Retention Inquiry
If I delete my account, will all my data (including generated content and uploads) be permanently deleted from your servers, or is any data retained?
If I delete my account, will all my data (including generated content and uploads) be permanently deleted from your servers, or is any data retained?
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
mrhess2020
May 15
Please delete my account
kushal.82544
Apr 22
I dont know about that but,Go to 3 line on left top corner and scroll down to get media library to delete what you have generated,Thank me later