An error by creating a model.
my one creation slot was renewed yesterday, i wanted to create a brand new model with new images and persona. I clicked at the option “create model from scratch” and then direct after the whole training process started with my old model and pictures that i didnt want to. That was the model that was deleted becose she was like 24h in training.
Thats model ELEN, can the support please delete it and renew the one creation slot ? Shees actual in Training and i dont want to delete anything just that you can see the process. I dont gonna use the model.
Im gonna be very thankfoul for anserw
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Celeb Maker
Jun 13, 2025
Hey, I reset your account and deleted the model.