Skip to main content

I want to delete my first model

I bought the cheapest version and I want to erase my first model and create a new one because at first I had no clue what I was doing is it possible to do this with the basic version? When I try to delete my first model it tells me that atleast one model has to be active to delete.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.