Skip to main content

Information

Hey, I just started using your services and I was testing around, I was thinking, if I delete one of the girls can I create another one still on this first byling cycle, being the limit 2/2?

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • szgabor200307

    •

    Apr 14, 2025

    No, doesn’t matter if you delete it it still count as created. So be very resourceful when creating, you only have 2 chances/cycle. I’m just about to create a new billing cycle (pay again) from a different email because I messed up 2 models in my first 3 days and I would have to wait a month otherwise. Complete robbery especially knowing that a beginner gonna mess up at least 2